Pick up is only available 10 minutes before and up to 12 hours after the rental start time. If you do not begin your trip within this period, you will be unable to unlock the vehicle using the app and your booking will be cancelled. Please contact Yourdrive Support for assistance.
Regardless of when you pick up the vehicle, you are required to drop the vehicle back by the original drop off time. The booking will not auto-extend.