On the My Trips page you will see all of your Yourdrive requests and bookings. They are categorised into 'Needs action', 'Upcoming trips', and 'Past trips'. The status of the request will be displayed beneath the vehicle name.
Account Approval Pending: This means your account is waiting to be reviewed by Yourdrive. Once we have confirmed your identity and eligibility, we will approve your account. At this point, the request will be sent to the owner and the request status will change to 'awaiting response'.
Awaiting response: This means that your request has been sent to the owner however, they haven’t accepted or declined it yet. To find out more about this, see our 'How much time does an owner have to respond to my request?' FAQ.
Request accepted: This means that the owner has accepted your request, however, we were unable to process payment. To fix this, please update your payment method. To find out more about how to do this, see our 'How can I fix a failed payment?' FAQ.
Paid & Confirmed: This means that your booking is confirmed. Start counting down the your
In progress: This means the booking start time has passed but the booking end time is yet to come. We hope you're enjoying your trip!
Completed: This means the booking end time has passed. We hope your trip went well!
Request Expired: This means that an owner has not responded to your booking request within the allowed time period. To find out more about this, see our 'What happens if my request is declined or expires?' FAQ.
Cancelled: This means that you, or the vehicle owner, have cancelled what was previously a confirmed booking.