We always expect owners to fulfil confirmed trips, however, occasionally a trip needs to be cancelled for reasons outside an owner's control. If an owner cancels your confirmed booking, you will receive an email notifying you of this.
You will receive a full refund for the booking cancelled by the owner. Please allow a few working days for this refund to be processed, cleared by the banks and to show in your bank account.
If the booking is cancelled at short notice, Yourdrive will contact you to help you with organising alternative transport to minimise the inconvenience caused and disruption to your plans.